IPC board of directors


Chairman
Mr. Osman Vural

1586/7 Sokak No.4/11, 35530, 
Bayrakli, Izmir, Turkey    
Telephone: +90 232 4331905
e-mail: chairman@ipcaweb.org

Vice Chairman
Mr. Faton Aliu

6683 Jean Talon E, Suite 336 
Montreal, H1S 0A5, QC, Canada
Telephone:  +1 514 8142548 
e-mail: faton.aliu@pecb.com

General Secretary
Dr. George Anastasopoulos

454 Torito Ln. 91765 Diamond Bar 
California, USA
Telephone:  +1 562 6311528
e-mail:  ganas@ipcaweb.org

Director
Dr. Anni Koubek

Gonzagasse 1/24, A-1010
Wien, Austria
Telephone: +43 127487470 
e-mail: anni.koubek@qualityaustria.com

Director
Dr. Eric Janssens

36-38, Rue Joseph II, 1000
Brussels, Belgium
Telephone: +32 2 2195909 
e-mail: e.janssens@eoq-org.eu

Director
Frode Ervik Pettersen

Postboks 73, NO-1325 Lysaker
Oslo, Norway
Telephone: +47 67526015
e-mail: frode@norsksertifisering.no

Director
Dr. Gong, Gilbert

Rm 501-1, Daeryung techno town, 638,
Seobusaet-gil, Geumcheon-gu, Seoul, Korea
Telephone: +82 2 6749 0710
e-mail: info@gpc.re.kr

Director
Dott. Massimo Dutto

Viale di Val Fiorita, 90
00144 Rome, Italy
Telephone: +39 065915373
e-mail: massimo.dutto@it.bureauveritas.com

Director
Ms. Niu Dongbo

Zhongjian Building, No. 10, Chaowai Street, 
Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
Telephone: +86 10 65994261
e-mail:  niudb@ccaa.org.cn

Director
Mr. Thomas Votsmeier

August-Schanz-Straße 21A,  
60433 Frankfurt am Main  
Telephone: +49 69 95424145
e-mail:  Vo@dgq.de

Director
Mr. Tom Arnold

700 East Beardsley Ave.,  
Elkhart, 46514, Indiana, USA
Telephone: +1 574 2640745
e-mail:  trarudd@aol.com

Director
Ir Dr. Tommy Lo

Rm 108, 1/F, Sun Ling Plaza,30 On Kui Street, 
Fanling New Territories, Hong Kong
Telephone: +852 27892389
e-mail:  info@hkica.org


Events & Meetings

AGM & Plennary Meetings
Legal Notes

Disclaimer

Copyright © 2018 International Personnel Certification Association. All Rights Reserved